Sunday, July 16, 2006

Scareist Story

Taken from
shankdaddyx.tripod.com
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~`
The Scariest Story



I just got this one today from a friend by the name of altair mac.




what are some scariest ghost stories you heard
man oh man i have heard some rootin tootin ones before
in the past and the present. i heard some scary scary ones
on this board but i heard big bad scary ones off board too
as a matter of fact no where near a board more like near
people and campfires. well the campfires had wood in them
but that is not in board form. ok anyways there was this
old man living in this old abandoned building. the building
was very creepy like but not very creepy. anyways he lived
all alone his wife had died in bookcase accident many long
yeard ago and he been living alone ever since. he had kids
but they moved away and he didnt like them at all so he didnt
let them come to his house if they would try he'd get on
front porch and swing broom like a wild man. anyways late
at night he'd have these crazy dreams involving his wife.
he'd see the bookcase and from under it he heard muffled
mufflers of the wife of his saying. "larry larry you must
avenge me booooooo whoooooooooo boooooooooooo" all scary
and windy like. his name was larry you see so he knew she
was talking to him unless it was a different larry like his
son larry jr or his son larry. anyways larry would see her
in his dreams and she was all disfigured because a bookcase
fell on her and the webster book hit her in the face and now
she knows all the words in the dictionary but her face is
full of word like words. larry would awake all wet and sweaty
from scary dream sometimes his bed would be soaked with urine
like liquids. he was so scared one night he woke up in a hiffy
and looked up and saw the ghost floating above him. it was his
wife marvina. "larry larry you havent avenged me yet so now i will
avenge youuuuuuuuuuu" the big piece of crap said. "but i am not dead
yet how will i be avenged" and she said "i will kill you hahahaa"
and laughed evil like. i heard all of this and ran in the door.
"larry you gotta escape shes a ghost a superior being" i said.
"shankdaddyx what are you doing-nooooooooooo" he yelped but it
was too late the ghost killed him.

Larry is dead

Taken from
shankdaddyx.tripod.com
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~`
Larry Is Dead



I just got this one today from a friend by the name of altair mac.




ok hi guys you may know me as shankdaddyx the monster slayer
well i know myself as shankdaddyx the monster slayer so you
and i both know me BUT NO ONE KNOWS ME BETTER THAN ME SO DONT
EVEN THINK THAT WAY OK. anyways i made big mistake today. well
you know where i live it snow today and i was out in my polar
bear camoflauge trying to hunt dracula you know. well it so
white out there and dracula so black i knew i catch the hooligan
if he steps foot near my base. anyways i see flash of black
and boom i throw my ninja stars at the goddamn dracula. yes i
got him! i was excited! i walk up to him and he say "blaa shankdaddyx
you got me i am dracula" but wait thats not what he said because that
WASNT DRACULA IT WAS MY BROTHER LARRY. he said "shankdaddyx why
did you do that now i die glurp glurp" and he die. ok my mom wasnt
home so i was happy because if she saw me slay my brother she would
not be proud of me. she gave me medal that say "moms favorite monster
slayer" but she might take it away because i kill other thing that
come out of her belly. i come out first but he came out second so
therefore he last one to be in there so she'll remember she had two
and not one so i think i am screwed. ok my question is this. i
love slaying monsters and i really great at it but i never kill
human man and now i did. what do i do with the body. i thought
maybe i eat it and say dracula got him but my mom knows already
that no monster could get past me so i dont know what to tell mom.


I think someone at this point, told him to kill his mom. He wasn't to happy about that.


whoa whoa whoa is what i say to guy who tell me i have to kill
my mom. HELLO SHE IS MY MOM SHES NOT A MONSTER MAYBE YOUR MOM
IS THO BUT NOT MY MOM. i should go there to your house and rip
you in half for even saying i should kill my mom. i am really
mad now ok. i still have larrys dead body in my room and he
is bleeding but my mom not know what happened yet. she came
home and say "larry shankdaddyx i home come say hi to me" so
i come out holding larry in my arms and she say "oh hi larry
hi shankdaddyx whats up" i say nothing mom me and larry just
playing game where he pretend he dead and bleed profusely and
have fake ninja star in his head. my mom say "ok but please no
rough housing boys". now i have him but she think we playing
but we arent playing and i dont know what to do yet.

Return to mgs board

taken from
shankdaddyx.tripod.com
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Return To The MGS3 Board



I just got this one today from a friend by the name of altair mac.



ok guys i am warned right now but mark my words I RETURN.
anyway i was cruising through topics on board in my caddy
and then i saw this one. well i read topics i mean posts
and it made me mad. everyone say i write stories. i dont
write stories i report every day occurences in my life. ok
for example today at school my teacher kept me after class
and boy oh boy is she a hottie. she at least 30 feet in LENGTH
if you know what i mean but that beside the point. anyways she
say "shankdaddyx i want to go over your paper" and i say ok.
and she say "it is A++" and i say ok. and then she say "how you
do it?" and i say ok. but then she say "NO TELL ME NOW SHANKDADDYX"
and i say uh oh wait a minute that not teacher voice. anyways soon
i see her transform into megabot 5000. see this bot is no regular
bot he mega. anyway i try to run but door close. i try to open it
BUT IT LOCK I THINK. i use my secret power (for you that dont
know my hands were born on indian burial ground or something so
they super) but the door was reinforced with steel and metal
and other metal. but you know what I DONT THINK I TELL YOU THE
REST BECAUSE A PEAR ENT LEE i am a big phony fony. well fine
you guys win i guess i am like the wind i am searching for a home and love.

Sponge Bob the movie

Taken from
shankdaddyx.tripod.com
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~`
Spongebob The Movie



I just got this one today from a friend by the name of altair mac.



ok hi you may know me as shankdaddyx but today i come
to you as shankdaddyx. i have complaint about racist
piece of crap i saw in movies called spongebob squarepants
movie. it was the worstest thing i ever saw. the racism just
dripped out like grease. i saw spongebob who is stereotype
of black american and patrick was replica of chinese. i was
sickened by racism in movie. one scene that jumped out and
kicked me in my family jewels was when spongebob was eating
chicken and patrick was eating shrimp fried rice. spongebob
said "hey patrick i am like a black man how about we go
make a rap cd" and patrick said "ok but i hope we dont have
to drive there i am not a good driver hahahaha" SEE THAT IS
RACIST AND I HATE IT AND I HATE THE MOVIE AND I GIRLCOTT THE MOVIE.

POEM

taken from
shankdaddyx.tripod.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
A Poem By ShankDaddyX

I just came across this today in the gamefaqs forums. Thanks to Shadowman967 for providing it.

hi there this is shankdaddyx the resident monster slayer at the board. well after being deleted for speaking of the monsters i am mad as he double hockey sticks if you know what i mean. anyways i wrote a poem because my mom said i need to channel raw energy into something that is not slaying monsters because lets face it even monsters need a break from being oblittyated by me. anyways here i go.

i turn on my night vision goggles and look in the woods
i see nothing but the feeling i get is good
i know you're out there you goddamn dracula
a good actor has a name of scott bacula
anyways where was i oh yes i do not like the vampire
i think i need a lampire
and then there is frankenstein he is a beast
if you put him in bikini he is a big tease
i slay him once i slay him twice
i slay him so many times it not that nice
that stupid dracula is making me mad
i will have to do something bad
he is my arch rival and the biggest monster i know
he is white so if it snows then he will be covered by snow
i have to find him so i turn on thermal goggles twice
but he yells that is cheating so its not very nice
but i heard his voice so i point my axe in direction
i am going to cut off his erection

THE END

just kidding its not the end i am a good poet
i am so good i didnt know it
if you dont like the river then you have to flow it
i hunt with a bow it
i like edgar allen poe it
if your lawn is too long then mow it
anyways the dracula is a bad guy and i am good
i am not black i am not from the hood
i will kill that goddamn dracula someday for sure
i will shoot a three point shot like steve kerr

YOU FORGOT THE X

taken from
shankdaddyx.tripod.com
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
He Forgot The GODDAMN x



Alright, yet again I have no clue when this was posted. This is one of my favorites just because Dracula is in it.

hi this is shankdaddyx you may know me as the monster hunter who slayed numberous ammounts of these vile species types but that isnt the point. i am calling to discuss an eary encounter i had in the woods in my backyard. i was back there raking leaves because my mom wanted me to do it when suddenly i heard bright lights and saw a flute like sound. i looked up in the sky you know so i could see what the racket was all about. there it was in the sky a big saucer. i grabbed the big saucer to see if there was milk but wait no i didnt because IT WASNT ONE OF THOSE TYPES OF SAUCERS IT WAS A SPACE SAUCER FROM SPACE. i was amazed by this monstrosity because it made gleep gleep noises because it was high tech i think that was why. anyways the gigant saucer landed on the earth and instantly all the flowers around it became big flowers i think because of the alienness. anyways the big door opened and out stepped this alien like alien i think. i cant really describe it but i will describe it it was 12.4 feet long and at least 50 two feet in diameter. he was a skinny fellow and his eyes were like these big eyes. it said "hello shankdaddyx i am from planent yerger and im here to study humans and well how do i say this I'M GOING TO TAKE YOU" oh no i was pretty intimmydated by that evil comment. "no you foreigner i wont let you do it im shankdaddyx and if i leave the monsters will come back" i growled at him and got on my hands and knees. "well shankdaddyx i got news for you I AM A F'N MONSTER" and the alien took off his head but wait it wasnt his head it was a goddamn mask. count dracula was under that thing. "blaa shankdaddy" he blaaed. "you forgot the x you evil demon" i said back but didnt blaa. "no one forgets the x in my name and now i will defeet you like i defeeted the other dracula grr" i said. "shankdaddyx i am the other dracula from under your bed you never defeeted me hahahahaha blaa blaa BLAA" he blaaed.

well anyways what should i do im waiting for draculas evil next move and i have to destroy this beast otherwise the hole earth is doomed

Basketball

Taken from
shankdaddyx.tripod.com

~~~~~~~~~~~
Basketball



Alright, yet again I have no clue when this was posted. Shankdaddyx is basically just bragging how good he is at basketball.

ok i am in high school basketball and i am pretty really good.i am a sophomore and start on varsity since my 7th grade year.anyways tonight we had first game and i had good feeling. i sank my routine 89 half courters in a row without breaking sweat so i said wow this is going to be good game i feel it. at opening tip i jump and knock ball to myself. i am not tall i am five ten but i jump at least 68 inch vertical so i jump.anyway i dribble to my best spot the center of court at half and throw it up SWISH 8 points right there because you get 8
points for half courters. anyways i made lots of those and threes and got fouled on half court shot and made it so u get three free throws and the 8 points. i had good game i also had i think 53 rebounds 8 blocks and 40 assists. it was good game by me. who else has good games.

I guess at this point somebody with the name Winged Supreme was making fun of him but I dunno.

winged supreme dont get jealous jeez i am only sophomore in HIGH SCHOOL I CANT PLAY IN COLLEGE YET OK I AM 16 YEARS OLD OK I MIGHT NOT EVEN GO I WILL GO TO NBA STRAIGHT

At the movies

taken from
shankdaddyx.tripod.com
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
At The Movies



Alright, yet again I have no clue when this was posted or where. Some even say it is NOT the real shankdaddyx but he himself had this to say about that,
From: ShankDaddyX | Posted: 4/19/2005 8:47:17 PM | Message Detail
no no no! for the last time this is how my name always is! look at when i create account it was in may! i am saying that i get posts deleted a lot due to moderator hating me. it has taken long time for me to get to regular user because i always stuck at new user due to discrimination. i am working on becoming good man ok.
---
I'm da man now dawg!

So here it is.

Well there was this one time at movie that just came out umm i dont know what its name was but it was kid movie i think so anyways this heavyset fellow came in carrying big big box of big popcorn and soda and chips and candy bars and he was big i mean he was real big and with each step he fart loudly and stinky like. he was saying "oops i ate too much beans har har har" and saying "excuse me miss dont inhale i just let loose stinky" and everyone said "hey fat man you need to leave" and he got so mad he ripped off his shirt and flexed and bent and then his pants split in two and his big butt popped out and soon he was farting a lot and saying "i cant control my poop i cant control my poop" and soon he reached INTO HIS BUTT AND PULLED OUT more popcorn and ate it and ate it then security came in and said "hey sir you need sit down and oh my goodness you need pants right away" and they tried giving him seat but he kept dancing and tooting to the beat and finally we all said "hey big fat man you sit down now" and he had poop runs and kept pooping.
Taken from
shankdaddyx.tripod.com
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
MGS3

Apparently this was posted on the MGS3 board on gamefaqs. Thanks to altair mac for giving me this one.

hello my name is shankdaddyx and i think i discover new secret. it is odd but i know it true i saw it. anyway you have to beat game once first. then when you in virtuous mission you give boss a call WHILE HAVING PATRIOT SUPER GUN EQUIPPED. she comment on gun and you both start talking. this is when weird thing happen it weird. big boss snake pretty much now tells future and accuse her of defecting but NOT ACTUALLY DEFECTING BECAUSE SHE ACTUALLY ON SIDE OF U.S. so the whole game is explained in one conversation with boss even though you already know what happened because this only happen once you beat game and have patriot gun and call boss. it change game around a lot i am still working through it and i am stuck on the boss the wyvren


They began to flame him now.


no guys i dont lie ok. i am telling truth.
once you beat game you get special items like
lady boss super patriot gun that belong to her.
you equip it then hit button that bring you to
radio and you put in frequency that belong to
lady boss and put send and wait wait wait then
you hear noise like beep beep beep and you see
bars go up meaning YOU CONTACT HER. thats when
you talk to her and she say "wow i like that gun
i have one like that" then you say "not anymore
you don't I KILLED YOU SO ITS MINE" and she say
"WHAT WAS THAT YOU BIG SNAKE" and thats when he explain
everything and it create time paradox and she
dont defect this time and then it you and her
versus NEW AND EXCITING BOSSES AND NEW STORYLINE. trust me its wild.

The Doors

Note that this story is incomplete.

If you know the rest of it can you email the following adresses
dimcoin@gmail.com
and also
LOS-BRILLANTES@NEO.RR.COM
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~`
The Door

Again, I do not know the exact date of this one, nor what story it followed.



ok hello this is shankdaddyx you may know be as expert monster slayer extraordinare and well yea thats me mostly but mostly thats me. anyways i have had absolute gooley booley experience just lately. i was down in basement moving cardboard boxes full of knicker knackers for my mommy when suddenly i noticed door i never noticed before. it was brown in color and diameter and door knob was there. i turned knob and heard noises that sounded like a door knob turning but i didnt know where it came from. anyways i open door and see that it was just door that led to stairs to get upstairs and i said oh whoops. but then i saw something crazy I TURNED AROUND AND SAW DOOR THAT WAS LABELED NORMAL DOOR shankdaddyx DONT GO IN HERE BUT I KNEW IT WAS DOOR I NEVER SAW BEFORE AND NOT VICE VERSA. anyways i open door slowly but surely and then there it was. a dark hallway with no light. i was terrified by the dark but i wasnt scared at all i just used my night vision goggle i built earlier just in case i had to go through dark hallway. i put them on and saw shape ahead. the shape was shape like in appearance and i knew what it was immediately. i see all monsters before and i knew this one like back of my hand. it was a goddamn dracula and it was back for more. "blaa shankdaddyx blaa" he said in dracula language and i knew it translate to "hello shankdaddyx i am mr dracula and i am a monster here to destroy you because you came into the secret door" well i didnt take too kindly to goddamn draculas trying to mess with me so i pulled out a cross and holy water and a cross and threw them all at the dracula. the dracula knocked it away with his metal cape that was made of some sort of cape like substance i think it was steel because it made ting ting noise. "listen dracula your tricks only work for so long!" i yelled and ran at him super fast blending in with environment. i jump in air and heard the dracula blaaing. i dissappeared like predator and appeared behind him. but it was bad because behind him was no ground it was a pit of darkness darker then the darkness i was already in. i land on ground but there isnt ground so i look up and say uh oh and fall in hole through darkness. on my way down i notice something. I AM NOT ACTUALLY FALLING IT IS ALL IN MY MIND. i stop listening to dracula and end up back in front of him but this time i have in my grasp my laser cannon.

Franky

Again text taken from
shankdaddyx.tripod.com
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Franky

Again, I do not know the exact date of this one, but it followed his story about the house in his backyard.



after my previous mission was a success (for all of you who are not informed i had to destroy a monsterous monster) i decided to retire from monster slaying. i guess all the monsters called a meeting last night and agreed that i am too tough of a monster slayer and that it isnt fair anymore. well i wasnt at the meeting but i got a letter in the mail that said

"dear shankdaddyx-us big scary monsters have decided that you are way too cool and way too super tough to even mess with anymore so we think you should retire and let us go around scaring people silly because you just slay us too much. we took a vote and all of us voted to make you retire. you have to retire or else we are going to vote again and again and again and then finally we will vote to vote that we will vote to decide if we want to gang up on you. sincerely the monsters."

well after reading this i decided to retire. but wait. NO I DONT. I DONT RETIRE AND I DONT RETIRE. after i read it i heard groaning and moaning coming from my closet. i grabbed my sledgehammer and my axe and my sledgehammer and yelled "whoever is in there come out NOW" and then the closet door got ripped clean off its hinges and thrown at me at warp speed but i dodged. oh my goodness this monster was at least 20 feet tall in diameter and had a head and arms and legs. it was very odd looking and it had bolts on the side of its neck and big big parts. "oh my goodness what is this contraption?" i yelled

"GRR I AM A FRANKENSTEIN" the monster groaned. well actually he said "RRRR RRR GRRR GRRR" but i know frankensteinese so i understood him. i should have known that it was one of those pesky frankensteins but my heart was busy contemplating that letter.

"WELL FRANKENSTEIN YOU'RE GOING TO BECOME A KNUCKLE SANDWHICH" i yelled and swang my sledgehammer but it had no effect it hit his head and bounced off and hit me in the head and then it bounced off my head and hit the letter SHATTERING IT INTO PIECES.

"RRR GRR GRR RRR" the big frank said. that means "shankdaddyx i am going to get you".

"you are not going to get me frankenstein not over my dead body" i yelled and ran at him but i tripped over my cat and landed head first on his leg. he grabbed me and shook me profusely but I FOUGHT BACK AND SHOOK BACK PROFUSELY AS WELL AND I WON THE SHAKING BATTLE. i grabbed frankensteins bolts on his neck but i got electricityocuted and you know when you get that done to you your bowels go loose well mine did but dont tell anyone. frankenstein had me in his clutches and now i need your help what should i do?

First story

I was on the gamefaqs boards when he first appeared. I became and instant fan.

All text taken from
shankdaddyx.tripod.com
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
The One That Started It All


Okay, I do not know the exact date this was posted, but it caught me by surprise, as I was one of the first to read it. I almost pissed myself laughing, and as more people commented, Shankdaddyx only got funnier. Read for yourself


The other day i was outside in the dark when i heard strange noises coming from the abandoned house in the woods in my backyard. i crept through the trees very sneaky like and saw that there was this super paranormal light in the window of the abandoned house in the woods in my backyard. i was very scared but i wasn't scared so i opened the door and walked into the abandoned house in the woods in my backyard. when i got in i saw the scary things in there and i almost just lost it. the bats were everywhere and on the ground were skulls and tattered remains of some sort of clothing type material. i think it was human skin so i didnt touch it. but then the paranomalist thing happened. i looked up at the stairs and saw this monster like creature on the top of the stairs in the abandoned house in the woods in my backyard! it had these glowing beedy red beady eyes and i saw that this monster was not happy at all. the monsterous monster glared at me and i knew that i was in place i should not be in place. i glared right back at that monster AND SAID "HEY YOU GET OUT" but he didnt listen. he stomped down those big stairs and i just let go. after i was done my pants were soaked. i was so scared i turned around and ran out of the door but the door was locked so i didnt do any running so i was still trapped. i closed my eyes and hoped it would open but i heard the big old monster grunting and walking down the stair so i PUSHED THE DOOR OPEN WITH MY BARE HANDS and i ran out of the abandoned house in the woods in my backyard. i ran back to my house and i can still see that paranormal light in the abandoned house in the woods in my backyard.

After he posted this, many people kept asking what happened next, and it didn't take long for Shankdaddyx to come back with this..


ok i tell you EXACTLY what happened. i grabbed my axe and my flashlight and my ax and i ran out to that there abandoned house in the woods in my backyards. i saw that paranormal light in the window again and i knew the big monster was there. i opened the door WITH MY BARE HANDS and barged in there ready to battle some monsters. on the floor was a note. it said dear shankdaddyx i know u try to kill me but i am too much of monster to let you hahahahahahahaha. i thought i was reading it but then i realized SOMEONE WAS SAYING IT THERE WAS NO NOTE OH MY GOD! i turned around and saw the monster he was at least 13 feet tall with eyes like the devil. i was so scared a lot but then i said you know what I AIN'T SCARED. i grabbed that monster and shook him up real good like. he said stop but i said NO YOU MONSTER I WILL DEFEET YOU. the monster growled monster-like and grabbed me. SOON HE WAS SHAKING ME AND NOT VICE VERSA. i knew that there monster got the best of me so i had to get out. the door was locked though. the monster kept shaking me but i tried for the door BUT IT WAS LOCKED. the door was locked though. the monster kept shaking me but i tried for the door BUT IT WAS LOCKED. when i saw the monster glaring i know i had to fight back. USING BARE HANDS I RIPPED THE DOOR OPEN AND RAN OUT. the monster won again but i aint scared im going back.

People now started to make fun of him , but that didn't stop him from keeping us informed...


ok guys i ventured out into the dark darkness once again. it didnt go any better. when i got to the door it was bordered shut. i dont think i could have gotten in but luck for me i had my hammer with me. i crushed the boards with it easy like. the boards were crumplered so they were easy broken. this monsterous like monster was trying to send me a massage. BUT I WASNT LISTENING. I HAD TO GET THIS THING. i walked right into that darn house and once again there was the human flesh on the ground. i stepped over it though because it was old news. the paranormal light was still super mega bright almost blindedly. i waved my hands to cover the light and it did not succeed. the monster was walking down those same stairs again. "HEY YOU I SAID GET OUT OF HERE shankdaddyx" the monster yelled and grunted. i grunted back "NO I AM HERE TO DESTROY YOU" and i grunted. the monster who was about 16 feet in length just took big steps toward me again but I DIDNT BACK DOWN OK. he grabbed me but i easily dodgeded it. i ran past him up the stairs. but oh no. one of them broke. my foot got stuck. i was worried. the monster turned around. he grunted "NOW I GOT YOU" and started back up them big stairs with those monster steps. i screamed but not like a girl more like a manly man and with all my might AND A LITTLE HELP FROM MY BARE HANDS I RIPPEDED MY LEG CLEAN OFF OF MY LEG. I MEAN MY FOOT. i then grabbed my foot so i can sew it on later. i havent yet it still in freezer but that another story. anyways i ran at the monster down the stairs but since i had one foot i tripped and rolled down all fast. i tripped the monster on the legs and he fell right on me MAN OH MAN HE IS A BIG. it hurt but not too much hurt. "NOW YOU GONNA GET IT" he grunted all grunt like. i was too fast for him tho. he try getting up WHAM I PULL HIM RIGHT BACK DOWN. "WHAT ARE YOU DOING shankdaddyx" he said but i did not reply i was concentrating. i used my might to PUSH HIM OFF ME and then i high tailed it out of there. i had to repair my leg i mean my foot. now i am repairing it. i am adding laser beams to make it stronger.

The following posts were comebacks aimed at his detractors



stupid? well until you been face to face with a monster like the monster i been face to face with then you shouldnt be TALKING"

sorry kid but you must never have been in dangerous situation. when you in dangerous situation you adrenoline JUST GETS PUMPING AND YOU DO AMAZING FEATS OF AMAZING.



Now Shankdaddyx was getting fed up with this monster, so he really let him have it...


i decided to be tough about this one. i carried a boomer box with me and i was blasting the baddest (meaning the goodest for all of you who are not up on the gangsta talk like me) rapper in the world. MASTER P. i was bout it bout and braking off something as i waltzed into the abandoned house in the woods in my backyard. this time there was a note on the door saying "dear shankdaddyx i know you coming for me but im ready" i looked behind me quick like to make sure the voice reading it was my brain and not the monster. lucky i was good so i opened the door it was unlocked. i turned up some hoody hoo and the whole room was just ghetto after that. no monster could scare me.

This was one of his last posts in this topic, he was mad at everyone for not believing him, and I don't blame him...


ok guys i am a changed man. obviously its obvious you dont believe me. well boo hoo. thats not my fault. i know what i go through. you dont know what i go through. i do. i cant do anything about it. the monster still lurks menacingly like. it will never change. no matter how many times i tell him off i find note under my bed that says "hey guess what shankdaddyx I'M STILL HERE" my triast has been fruitless. it has been a waste of time but and yet i still strive on. NO ONE KNOWS WHAT I GO THROUGH OK. I AM DONE WITH ALL OF YOU.